Wedding Planners:

Jennifer Matteo Event Planning

Jennifer Matteo: 941-315-8212

hello@jennifermatteo.com

https://www.jennifermatteo.com/

NK Productions

Nicole Kaney: 941-362-1088

nicole@nkproductions.net

https://nkproductions.net/ 

Florida Sun Weddings 

Tina: 941-320-3364

info@floridasunweddings.com

https://www.floridasunweddings.com/

Gulf Beach Weddings

The Wedding Department: 941-479-6039

info@gulfbeachweddings.com

https://gulfbeachweddings.com

Venues:

Mixon Farms

Brandy Harlan: 941-748-5829 ext.268

brandyh@mixon.com

https://www.thepavilionatmixonfarms.com/

Powel Crosley Estate

JoAnna Bellmore: 941-722-3244 ext.3987

sales@bacvb.com

https://www.powelcrosleyestate.com

The Grove

Nicole Bonsall: 941-893-4321

nicole@grovelwr.com

https://www.grovelwr.com/

The Oaks Club

Holly Farrell: 941-441-1870

hfarrell@theoaksclub.com

www.theoaksclub.com

Caterers:

Michael’s on East

Amy Allen: 941-366-0007 Ext. 238

amy.allen@bestfood.com

https://bestfood.com/

Mattison’s Restaurant and Catering 

Caryn Hodge: 941-921-3400

carynh@mattisons.com

https://mattisons.com/

Der Dutchman Restaurant and Bakery 

Sarah Montgomery: 941-955-8007 ext.536

smontgomery@derdutchman.com 

https://www.dhgroup.com/restaurants/der-dutchman-sarasota-fl 

Photographer/ Videographers:

Sally Ullman Photography

Sally Ullman: 941-301-8926

sallyullmanphotography@gmail.com

https://sallyullmanphotography.com

Photo Booths:

The Foto Bus

Karen Jones: 941-928-7912

fotobusflorida@gmail.com

https://www.thefotobus.co/

Snapshoot Photobooth

 

Linda Voth: 813-909-1654

info@snapshootphotobooth.com

https://www.snapshootphotobooth.com/

Favors:

Norman Love Confections

Susan Battaglia: 239-222-3355

Susan@normanloveconfections.com

www.susan.normanlove.com

Pave Chocolatier

Gabe: 941-376-4229

pavechocolateusa@gmail.com

http://www.pavechocolatier.com/

Bakers:

Cakes By Ron

Nathan Zammit: 941-365-2991

ron@cakesbyron.com

https://www.cakesbyron.com/

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Kelly Erdmann: 941-487-8708

https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/

Der Dutchman Restaurant and Bakery 

Sarah Montgomery: 941-955-8007 Ext. 536

smontgomery@derdutchman.com 

https://www.dhgroup.com/restaurants/der-dutchman-sarasota-fl 

Bridal Salons:

The Perfect Dress

Kim Fraser: 941-925-5888

Info@theperfectdress.com

https://theperfectweddingdress.net/

Something Blue Bridal

Kristi Dole: 941-747-1512

sbbbride@hotmail.com

https://somethingbluebridalboutique.com/

Hair and Make-up Artists:

A Victorian Bride

Linda Shepard: 941-928-3651

Linda@avictorianbride.com

https://avictorianbride.com/

941 Glamour

Anne Casanova: 941-323-3664

anne@941glamour.com

https://941glamour.com/

Officiant:

A Wedding With Grace

Grace Felice: 941-497-1373

weddingwithgrace@aol.com

https://www.aweddingwithgrace.com/

Rentals:

US Tent Rentals

Michelle Atkinson: 941-727-3311

michelle@linensbythesea.com

https://www.ustentrental.com

Affairs In The Air

Carolyn Babas: 941-745-1797

aitainc@aol.com

http://www.affairsintheair.com/

Rental Depot

Annita McClung: 941-929-9382

anita@arentaldepot.com

http://arentaldepot.com/

DJ:

First-Class Events

David Brown: 941-955-4900

dbrown@FCEnow.com

https://www.fcenow.com/

Travel/Honeymoon:

GEM Travel Consultants, INC

Gail Miller, CTC, MCC: 941-951-0046

Gemtravel@comcast.net

http://www.gemtravel.com/

Spa Services:

Shore Rejuvenation Day Spa

 941-960-6774

info@ShoreRejuvenation.com

https://www.shorerejuvenation.com/

Spa Hollywood

Tess: 941-927-2635

tessspahollywood@gmail.com

https://spahollywood.com/

Places to Stay:

The Resort at Longboat Key Club

Ayla Goggin: 941-387-1609

events@longboatkeyclub.com

https://www.longboatkeyclub.com/

The Westin Sarasota

Alexandra Settlemyer: 941-217-4777

alexandra.settlemyer@westinsarasota.com

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/srqwi-the-westin-sarasota/

Zota Beach Resort

Kara Kelsey: 941-248-1206

kara.kelsey@ophotels.com

https://www.zotabeachresort.com/

The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota

Kate Schanuel: 941-309-2209

kathryn.schanuel@ritzcarlton.com

https://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/florida/sarasota

Siesta Key Palm Hotel

Priscilla Battaglia: 941-786-4778

priscilla@siestakeypalmshotel.com

https://www.siestakeypalmshotel.com/